Giving at Our Campuses

Concordia University
4090 Geddes Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
877-995-7520
www.cuaa.edu

Roy Peterson

Roy.Peterson@cuw.edu

Concordia University Texas
11400 Concordia University Drive
Austin, TX 78726
800-923-4282
www.concordia.edu
Beth Atherton
Beth.Atherton@concordia.edu

Concordia College-New York
171 White Plains Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
800-937-2655
www.concordia-ny.edu
Michelle Gittlen
Michelle.Gittlen@concordia-ny.edu

Concordia University
1530 Concordia West
Irvine, CA 92612
800-229-1200
www.cui.edu
Tim Jaeger
Tim.Jaeger@cui.edu

Concordia University Wisconsin
12800 N Lake Shore Drive
Mequon, WI 53097
888-628-9472
www.cuw.edu
Roy Peterson
Roy.Peterson@cuw.edu

Concordia University
2811 NE Holman Street
Portland, OR 97211
800-321-9371
www.cu-portland.edu
Gary Withers
gwithers@cu-portland.edu

Concordia University Chicago
7400 Augusta Street
River Forest, IL 60305
877-282-4422
www.cuchicago.edu
Jim Miller
Jim.Miller@cuchicago.edu

Concordia College
1804 Green Street
Selma, AL 36701
334-874-5700
www.concordiaselma.edu

Daniel Jenkins

djenkins@ccal.edu

Concordia University-St. Paul
275 Syndicate Street North
St. Paul, MN 55104
866-476-9277
www.csp.edu
Mark Hill
hill@csp.edu

Concordia University, Nebraska
800 N. Columbia Avenue
Seward, NE 68434
800-535-5494
www.cune.edu
Kurth Brashear
Kurth.Brashear@cune.edu